• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

CONTACT US

 

MARGAUX STELMAN

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL PRESS

TEL AVIV-YAFO MUNICIPALITY

+972(0)37248097

Stelman_m@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

SUBSCRIBE FOR PRESS RELEASES

HOST CITY INFO DESK AT THE PRESS CENTER
 

The Tel Aviv-Yafo Municipality is operating a Host City Info Desk at the Press Center, managed by the Municipality’s team of staff and volunteers. The Info Desk provides accredited reporters with information about free city tours, the Press Benefits Card, events in the city, press stories, and more. This Desk acts as a gateway to the city, ensuring international press and bloggers the opportunity to experience the best of the "Nonstop City ". 

PRESS CENTER OPENING HOURS


Come visit us at the Host City Info Desk is located right at the entrance of the Pavilion.
Location: entrance via Pavilion 11 B

Press Center Opening Hours:

  • Saturday, May 4: 9:00-21:00

  • Sunday May 5: 9:00-21:00

  • Monday, May 6: 9:00-21:00

  • Tuesday, May 7: 9:00-19:30

  • Wednesday, May 8: CLOSED

  • Thursday, May 9: 9:00-21:00

  • Friday, May 10: 9:00-23:00

  • Saturday, May 11: 9:00-17:30

  • Sunday, May 12: 9:00-15:00

  • Monday, May 13: 12:00-01:30

  • Tuesday May 14: 12:00-02:00

  • Wednesday, May 15: 12:00-01:30

  • Thursday, May 16: 12:00-02:00

  • Friday, May 17: 12:00-02:30

  • Saturday, May 18: 13:00-03:30